I Got New Boots!


I got new boots!

This of course meant that I had to go shopping just so I could find the right thing to go with them. I found several something, but this one was gotten from a new shop find. The shop is called Corvus and this is just one of 4 dresses  bought there. Needless to say, my shopping trip for something to go with the 3 pair of boots.

What do you think? Did  succeed?

~Kostika

Hair : Action Hair – Stefani
Eyes : Beautiful Freak – Evening (Violet)
Skin : Nuuna – Kati
Dress : Corvus – Dragon V-Neck Dress
Shoes : Malfean Visions – Derezzed
Earrings : House of Rain– Horror Holiday Earrings
Bracelet : JD Design – Cross Dark Grey (Not in business)

Leave a Reply

