Skulls!

As previously mentioned, I love skulls. So this is my little skull themed outfit with a little black plaid thrown in. Wearing some of my very favourite designers here. There are some shops that I just keep going back to again and again.  Mesh has really changed the game too. While  I do sometimes see the same mesh template in several shops, the items are so completely different. So who cares if someone uses a template. Gimme those fab outfits.

I am a hair addict though and yes I do have hair with skulls in it.

~Kostika

Hair : Alice Project – Ivy
Skin : Nuuna – Kati
Top : Malfean Visions – Muertes Onyx
Jeans : Sakide – Mesh Slim Plaid Jeans in black
Shoes : Malfean Visions – Dita Boots Skully
Pose : Coco Creations @ Outlet Sales Room – Nails

Leave a Reply

