A Very Dark Gothmas

Gothmas by Gaslight is one of those events that I look forward to. With all this happiness and cheer, it’s nice to have a darker side to go shopping in. This year we got 2 lovely shopping locales to  fill our dancing needs with. One is located on Cursed and you can get to it HERE. The other is located at Sium and you can get to it HERE.

I adore this year’s build done by Lokii and decorated by her and Axi. Every time she does a build I’m blown away and I think that she’s outdone herself. Then she does another build and I’m amazed again. Lokii is just made of awesome.

So the boots, dress, lipstick and necklace all came from GxG. Beautiful Freak has several bits of make-up on offer and I bought 2 of the lipsticks just because they fit perfectly. I have a hard time finding lipsticks that aren’t made for a forever puckering sex doll. I broke my No Gacha rule for the necklace from Malfean Visions. Luckily I got this one on my second try.

Lips : Beautiful Freak –  Hard Candy – black
Eyeshadow : mock – Gothica Makeup Effects & Glam Affair – Elit eyes makeup
Hair : lamb – Our Deal (Sun-Dried Tomato) (tinted a bit)
Necklace : Malfean Visions – Aggy’s Necklace [Silver Tarnish] Spinel
Boots : Lassitude & Ennui – Jolenta – silver_black M
Dress : Redux – Aristocrat Dress (Sanguine)
SkinNuuna – Kati skin (Goth)
Eyes : Beautiful Freak – Evening (Wine)

Leave a Reply

