Flying Solo – ACS2014

I haven’t made a full round of the event yet, but the moment I saw Syn’s offering on Flickr I made a bee-line for her stall. I love this jacket so much. I think I’ll hop on that ship and sail away to be a Pirate Captain. To hell with work, I want to pillage.

~Kostika

A Clockwork Spiral Blog is Here
Blog post with the event map is Here
Your hearse to the event is Here

The ACS items I’m wearing are:

Jacket : Senzafine – Echelon Jacket – Crimson Noir
Collar : House of Rain – Mystery Plane

Hair : little bones Rabbit Heart
Skin : Nuuna –
Kati skin (Goth)
Eyes : Beautiful Freak – Digital Eyes (violet)
Slink Hands : Slink – Casual Female Hands
Slink Feet : Slink – High Female Feet
Nails : Dark Passions – Timeless (slink nails)
Eyeliner : Souzou Eien – Wicked Goth Eyeliner (Black)
Lipstick : PiCHi – VOGUE Lipstick [black]
Earrings : Maxi Gossamer – Loa Happy Magick Skulls
Ring : Maxi Gossamer – Dream Angel Skull Ring (silver)
Pants : 20.FIVE – Sadie Outfit Pants

Leave a Reply

