I Know Karate

Don’t let the dress fool you; I can kick your ass in the blink of an eye because I know Karate.

This is a late ACS post really but I couldn’t resist showing this awesome outfit off. I don’t often go in for full outfits and prefer to mix and match, but for once the whole deal made it for me. I’m sure she will have it up in the shop soon as ACS only ended a week ago. You could always poke her if you can’t wait.

Hair : Tram – D428 hair – (cream yellow tinted Red)
Skin : Nuuna –
Kati skin (Goth)
Eyes : Beautiful Freak – Digital Eyes (violet)
Slink Hands : Slink – Casual Female Hands
Slink Feet : Slink – High Female Feet
Lips : Pink Fuel –  Classic Pout Lipstick (Black)
Eyeliner : Beautiful Freak – Starcrossed eye makeup (Black)
Dress & Shoes/Leg Warmers : Dark Passions – Steamstress Outfit (Red)
Necklace : Lassitude & Ennui – Lethe necklace (Black)
Ring : Maxi Gossamer – Dream Angel Skull Ring (silver)

Leave a Reply

