Spring Fling

No, I’m not dead. Took a uh, vacation.  Went to Izzie Buttons’ sim to take this picture.

I like this hair and this outfit. I especially love my new skin; it’s from Lara Hurley, it was at Skin Fair. My hair is from Tableau Vivant and still available at Collabor88 at time of writing(as is the outfit, I think.). My eyes are from Buzzeri and are available right now at Uber.

Toodles.

I’m wearing –

Skin:  Lara Hurley -Elea “Sweet” in Milky [Skin Fair]

Freckles: Oh!Liv – Face Freckles

Eyes: Buzzeri @ Uber – Elysium Eyes in Honey

Glasses: Yummy – Quinn Frames in Black

Earring things: SLINK – Elfin Ear Cuffs

Facial Piercings: EllaBella* – Throwback 3  in Silver  (heavily modified)

Brows: Glam Affair – Rose – Universal Brows 07 in Red

Hair: Tableau Vivant @ Collabor88 – Sherilyn (Naturals HUD, red tint)

Outfit: Foxes @ Collabor88 – Wallflower Dress & Cardi in Romance

Necklace: Yummy – Best Friends 2

Pose: Repose (Formerly Embody) – Cutie #5

* This store is closed inworld, and the item I am wearing is not listed on their marketplace.

Leave a Reply

