Dark City

I’m so creative.

I kind of had a field day at Collab this round. My nose ring, my dress, and my boots can be found there. Also, the pose can be found at Pose Fair from Hopscotch. Oh and I took the photograph at the Innsmouth sim.

Toodles.

I’m wearing –

Skin:  Lara Hurley -Elea “Sweet” in Milky [Skin Fair]

Freckles: Oh!Liv – Face Freckles

Eyeshadow: Beautiful Freak – Rocket Fuel Eyeshadow in Ashes

Eyes: Buzzeri @ Uber – Elysium Eyes in Honey

Facial Piercing: Yummy @ Collabor88 – Spiked Septum in Silver

Brows: Glam Affair – Rose – Universal Brows 07 in Red

Hair: Tableau Vivant – Sherilyn (Naturals HUD, red tint)

Nails: Beautiful Freak – Lucrezia in cgory

Dress: NOIR @ Collabor88 – Pretty in Punk Set 1

Tights: Cannibelle – Graveyard Tights

Necklace: House of Rain – Stranglehold Choker in Garnet

Shoes: Fri.Day @ Collabor88 – Juliette Boots in Coal

Pose: Hopscotch @ Pose Fair – Pose Me Pretty II #3

Leave a Reply

